A Tree Full of Roosters

IMG_3640

What a treat I experienced today – chickens and roosters roaming freely in the city of Arroyo Grande, California. I live about 90 minutes away from this quaint little beach town, and I had no idea I would be taking in this wonderful view.

As my good friend put it, “it’s like going from one awesome place, to another awesome place

I urge you to take a short trip and visit one of your local nearby towns to see what you might discover. Or roam your own town and see what treasures you find.

I welcome you to post in the comment section, any new discoveries.

Leave a Reply

